Director Narinukun School

Dr. Duriya Chan
Director of Narinukul School

Vice Director Finance

Mrs. Parada Chaiyarak,
Deputy Director of Human Resource and Budget

Miss Wanphen

Ms. Wanpen Wongchan,
Deputy Director of Academic Administration Group

Mrs Nitthiwada

Mrs. Nitiwadee Woradej,
Deputy Director of General Administration Group

Vice Director

Mrs. Kamonwan Srimunta,
Deputy Director of Student Affairs Management Group

Mrs. Supatra Saengsai

Head of the International Programme

 

Contact

supatra.saengsai@narinukun.ac.th

Ms. Saowanee Khiendee

(B.A in English - Srinakarinwirat Univ. Mahaarakham, M.A TEFL - Srinakarinwirat Univ. Mahaarakham)

She has worked at Narinukun International Programme since the programme has started. She worked as the head of Foreign Language Department and NIP. Now she has the role of 'teacher' teaching English Grammar and Thai Language for foreign students in the programme.   

Contact

saowanee.khiendee@narinukun.ac.th

T. Saowanee

T. Laksamee

Mrs. Laksamee Thaemphan

PE and Health Teacher

She is teaching Health Education and Physical Education. She worked as a coach of shooting sport in Shooting Association Ubon Ratchathani. She was also a referee of Thai shooting association ans world shooting para sports.  

Contact:

laksamee.thaemphan@narinukun.ac.th

Mrs. Sigrid Kral

(Diploma in Education (Germany), TEFL, CAE)

Contact

sigrid.kral@narinukun.ac.th

T. Claudia

Mrs. Claudia Kain

Biology Teacher

Contact

claudia.kain@narinukun.ac.th

Mr. Paul Szymichowski

(B.Ed Education (UK), TESOL) - English Teacher

 

Contact

paul.szymichowski@narinukun.ac.th

T. Paul

T. Gaganjot

Mrs. Gaganjot Kaur

(MBA Finance/Marketing)

 

Contact

gaganjot.kaur@narinukun.ac.th

Mr. Andrew Miller

(BA (Hons) Graphic Design (UK))

Contact

andrew.miller@narinukun.ac.th

T. Andrew

T. Olivier

Mr. Olivier Njawe

(BSc Geology/Botany, Teacher’s Training Diploma)

Maths and Physics Teacher

Contact

olivier.njawe@narinukunip.com

Dr. Pongphat Sittisart

Mathematics Teacher

 

Contact

pongphat.sittisart@narinukun.ac.th

T. Patrick

T. Suwanee

Miss Suwannee Musikasan

Thai Language Teacher

 

Contact:

suwannee.musikasan@narinukun.ac.th

Ms. Amornrat Seesad

Chinese Language Teacher

 

Contact:

amornrat.seesad@narinukun.ac.th

T. Alin

T. Boris

Boris Bran

(B.Sc, M.Sc in Biotechnology)

He has more than 5 years of teaching experience in different Internationals schools in Thailand.

Contact:

boris.bran@narinukun.ac.th

Mrs. Chantra  Phuckchaivanit

(Masters in TEFL)

Contact:

chantra.phuckchaivanit@narinukun.ac.th

T. Gagandeep

Gagandeep Singh

(Diploma in Computer Science, Bachelor in Computer Science and Engineering, Masters in Information Technology, Masters in Computer Science and Engineering)

I have more than 9 years of teaching experience in teaching ICT throughout various countries. Including over 9 research publications that include International/Nationals Conferences, Journals, Etc with different reputed publishing houses such as IEEE, ACM and Elsevier. One research paper was funded by UNFPA and published in 2016.

Contact:

Gagandeep.singh@narinukun.ac.th

Mr. Dorian Adair

English, Health and PE Teacher

 

Contact:

dorian.adair@narinukun.ac.th

T. Dorian