Mrs. Nithiwadee Worradech

Acting Director Narinukun School and The Vice Director of Department of Personnel of General Administration Management

Miss Wanphen Wongchan

The Vice Director of Department of Academic Affairs Management

 

Mrs Parada Chaiyarak

The Vice Director of Department of Personnel and Budget Management

Mrs. Supatra Saengsai 

Head of the Programme

 

Contact:

nangnoi2504@gmail.com

Ms. Saowanee Khiendee

(B.A in English - Srinakarinwirat Univ. Mahaarakham, M.A TEFL - Srinakarinwirat Univ. Mahaarakham)

She has worked at Narinukun International Programme since the programme has started. She worked as the head of Foreign Language Department and NIP. Now she has the role of 'teacher' teaching English Grammar and Thai Language for foreign students in the programme.   

Contact
saowanee.khiendee@narinukun.ac.th

 

Mrs. Sigrid Karl

(Diploma in Education (Germany), TEFL, CAE)

Music and Lower Secondary Mathematics Teacher

 

Contact

sigrid.kral@narinukun.ac.th

Mrs. Laksamee Theamphan

(Bachelor of Law, BA in Physical Education, MA in Art Education Management)

She is teaching Health Education and Physical Education. She worked as a coach of shooting sport in Shooting Association Ubon Ratchathani. She was also a referee of Thai shooting association ans world shooting para sports.  

Contact:

laksamee.thaemphan@narinukun.ac.th

Dr. Pongphat Sittisart

(BE, Ph.D from University of Auckland)

Mathematics and Physics Teacher

 

Contact

pongphat.sittisart@narinukun.ac.th

Mr. Gary Daubney

(BA English Language (UK), TEFL)

English Language and English Literature Teacher

Having more than 10 years of teaching experience in Thailand.

Contact

gary.daubney@narinukun.ac.th

Mr. Paul Szymichowski

(B.Ed Education (UK), TESOL)

English language Teacher

 

Contact

paul.szymichowski@narinukun.ac.th

Mr. Olivier Njawe

  • (BSc. Geology/Botany,  Higher Teacher’s Training Diploma)
  • Science Teacher
  • 13 years of teaching experience in both government and international schools. 
  • Teacher coordinator for Cambridge secondary 1

Contact

olivier.njawe@narinukun.ac.th

Mr. Andrew Ian Paul Miller 

(BA (hons) Graphics Design - Design for Information / TEFL)

Art & Design / English Teacher

Accepted an offer from Narinukun International Programme in 2016. Subsequently requested voluntary redundancy by stepping down from my managerial role in the UK and moved to Thailand. Loving my time here, watching the students develop and really succeed.

" Teaching is a vocation, not a job! You have a unique responsibility to shape individuals and give them key skill sets for a successful and fulfilling life".

Contact

andrew.miller@narinukun.ac.th

Mr. Boris Bran

(B.Sc, M.Sc in Biotechnology)

Science Teacher - Major Chemistry

He has more than 5 years of teaching experience in different Internationals schools in Thailand.

Contact:

andreas.bran@narinukun.ac.th

Mrs. Gaganjot Kaur

Cambridge Assessment International Education Examiner for Global Perspective

(BBA, MBA in Finance and Management)

 

Mrs. Gaganjot Kaur has been teaching abroad for the past three years throughout Asia. 

Contact:

gaganjot.kaur@narinukun.ac.th

Mrs. Chantra Phuckchaivanit

(BA in English, MA in English)

English Language Teacher

 

Contact:

Chantra.phuckchaivanit@narinukun.ac.th

 

Miss Amornrat Seesad

Thai and Chinese Language Teacher 

Contact:

amornrat.seesad@narinukun.ac.th

Mr. Gagandeep Singh

(Diploma in Computer Science, Bachelor in Computer Science and Engineering, Masters in Information Technology, Masters in Computer Science and Engineering)

I have more than 9 years of teaching experience in teaching ICT throughout various countries. Including over 9 research publications that include International/Nationals Conferences, Journals, Etc with different reputed publishing houses such as IEEE, ACM and Elsevier. One research paper was funded by UNFPA and published in 2016.

Contact:

Gagandeep.singh@narinukun.ac.th

Miss Suwannee Musikasan

Thai Language Teacher

 

Contact:

suwannee.musikasan@narinukun.ac.th